RESIDENT REVIEWS

Tetro Student Village Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 322 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Feb 19, 2017jack B.

I'm in a 2 bedroom and it's cool. Maintenence is cool too

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Wynter S.

Nothing but good experiences with Tetro so far! My lease starts in 5 months, and I can't wait to move in. I expect to have a great first renter experience there. Ashtin is awesome!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 04, 2017vincent Y.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Eloy G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 01, 2017TheOrly28

Great rates, Close to campus, awesome gym! What else can you ask for?!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Ellen F.

Positive experience, will suggest to friends!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Mohammed A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Rushk K.

Tetro is a wonderful place! If your looking for a place to live for college Come to Tetro! They Have everything a student would need from a coffee room open 24 hours to a study room! There housing is really nice and especially the staff, they try there best to help you and resolve your issue within minutes! Why wouldn't you want to live in a peaceful well Maintained place? Come and be our new neighbor at Tetro!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Jan 24, 2017Cedric H.

Awesome

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Dec 30, 2016Michelle R.

My Daughter lives here and I have been very pleased with everything. My other daughter plans to move in here next year to go to UTSA and live with her sister.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Dec 29, 2016Dalulu G.

College apartments. Noisy sometimes, trashy sometimes. Good location

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Dec 29, 2016Tori G.

Complex is good overall the only problem is with maintenance; sometimes I would put in a maintenance request and it wouldn't be acknowledged until almost a month later. Other than that this place is good.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Dec 23, 2016Nikki H.

Best Staff Hands Down!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village | Jan 27, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Thank you Nikki for your review. Tetro Student Village definitely strives on having a friendly, and energetic staff.

Google - 5 star

Dec 20, 2016Salem N.

I have had a very good experience with the managers in the office and I really like my apartment.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village | Jan 27, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Thank you for this review Salem. We thank you for choosing Tetro as your home away from home. We appreciate the feedback!

Facebook - 5 star

Dec 20, 2016Yanelly L.

Love it here. The staff is really helpful and very considerate. Work orders get fixed the day of.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Dec 18, 2016Gerardo M.

Love the 2 bedroom experience overlothe back forest area towards La Cantera and 6 Flags!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 4 star

Dec 17, 2016Josh G.

The rooms are nicely furnished, and if anything is broken, they replace. The services they provide are great, free internet and cable, as well as printing, and other great amenities. Rent is fair enough. A bus from UTSA comes to pickup from here, and the VIA bus is conveniently nearby. The staff is professional and helpful with any questions you may ask about living there.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 4 star

Dec 16, 2016David V.

Price is descent although light bill is sometimes a bit high. Great living space, a lot of room. Staff is cooperative, and nice , love the area.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Dec 08, 2016Dustin H.

Tetro Student Village is an idyllic student living complex. The property itself is beautifully maintained, and the overwhelming number of amenities makes it worth every penny! The biggest pros of living here have most definitely been the speedy maintenance team who fix any and every problem within a few hours, and the management team who is always understanding and helpful to resolve any issues! 10/10 would recommend and live again!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Dec 07, 2016chris R.

Nice apartments with an ideal location. Needs more unreserved guest parking spots and more weight plates in the gym. The complex is well kept and I would recommend it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Dec 07, 2016Daresha P.

When it was time to renew the staff was very helpful and informative of the process.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Nov 30, 2016Hamid F.

My feedback is clear, A super nice place, relaxing area with so kind staff , I have lived from 2016 fall semester, 4 bedrooms floor plan sounds great!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Nov 29, 2016Bailey J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Nov 25, 2016Taha K.

It is indeed one of the best places to live close to UTSA

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Nov 25, 2016Laiba M.

It's been a great semester so far! I can't imagine living anywhere else!! Tetro is honestly one of the best, if not THE best apartment complex! The best thing about it is it's location!!! You have CVS, Pizza Hut, Taco Bell and McDonalds literally at your footsteps! The apartments are in great condition and I feel safe and secure at any hour of the day and night!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Nov 22, 2016Viri O.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Nov 22, 2016Daija W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Nov 17, 2016Alejandro M.

Great experience living here so far. Other than small amount of visitor parking, distance from school is great and there is a shuttle to school mon-friday and if not, campus is within walking distance. Electric bill sometimes runs a bit high as well. Aside of those two things I can't find anything to complain about.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Nov 16, 2016Lacey R.

Tetro is awesome.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Nov 15, 2016Selina A.

I love living here! The staff helped me get into my apartment when I locked myself out. They do fun things for small holidays. My room is a great size with a big bathroom. The maintenance team is really fast at getting stuff done.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Nov 10, 2016Victoria R.

The Management at Tetro is so helpful and willing to help in any way possible. The units are very well kept and the grounds are kept neat. I really have no complaints about living here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Nov 10, 2016Tyree G.

Living at Tetro has been real convenient and worth it!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Nov 09, 2016Douglas T.

Good new management, wish clubhouse was open til later after hours again

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Nov 07, 2016Maria M.

We were so impressed with the cleanliness of the whole complex. The proximity to UTSA is a huge plus! This is our first child to be out on her own. I liked that she has roommates but also her own individual space. The "student village" concept is perfect!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Nov 01, 2016Vanessa B.

Love the layout of the 4 bed 4 bath apartment and everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful no matter how many times you call them lol (which is a lot from me)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Oct 30, 2016David V.

Well my experience so far at Tetro has been pretty good. Not a lot to complain about :p

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Oct 29, 2016ryinch

Nice apartment for students.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 29, 2016Mario O.

A nice spot with good proximity to campus and an even closer Mc. Donald's. Haven't had any problems with management, and I really like the sense of community. Starbucks coffee is cool too

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 26, 2016Dulce G.

I have lived at Tetro for over a year now and I have no complaints in living here. I've had no issues with my roommates. The people working here are very helpful and keep you updated with any changes. I highly recommend Tetro to anyone who wants to be in a safe environment.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Oct 26, 2016Kevin C.

Town houses and rooms are nice, and they give out free food every now and then. Amenities and location are also a plus.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 3 star

Oct 26, 2016Jeremy B.

The apartment itself is pretty decent for a living environment that is close to campus and other reliable places. Food is nearby and it is okay distance from most popular places in San Antonio.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Oct 25, 2016Amir R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Oct 25, 2016Manny R.

This place has been good so far, the office are on their duties, if you keep at it with them but they do try their best to help you out. The only thing is that it can be loud at night but it's a college apartment and that visitor parking does need to improve.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Oct 22, 2016Christian G.

Fantastic staff! Always helpful and thorough.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Oct 22, 2016Christina G.

I love how it feels like a home rather than an apartment but it's safe here and everyone is friendly

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Oct 19, 2016Ana Laura R.

Great place to live! Very convenient for students!!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Oct 19, 2016brittin V.

An extremely safe place to stay , as a single female on my own there were never any problems. I transitioned quickly after graduation and Danielle and her staff have turned what could have been an extremely stressful experience into a positive one! So thankful!!!! Great new management

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Oct 18, 2016Seli A.

I enjoy living at Tetro. I've had a good experience living here. The maintenance team responds right away. The people at the office are friendly!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Oct 17, 2016kimberly W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 17, 2016Dennis S.

This is my second year at Tetro and I think thats pretty self explanatory for the time ive had here. My Plans of staying here are pretty Strong for the next year. And I love the staff as well. They never fail to come through for us residents.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 17, 2016Inez F.

I am pleased with Tetro Student Village; however, I wish they offered single room apartments.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 16, 2016Javarie W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Oct 13, 2016D'Andre R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 12, 2016Alex D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Oct 01, 2016cynthia T.

Since management changed I've been so happy with where I live! The biggest issue I have encountered is residents not respecting the property, can't have nice things if a few people are going to ruin it for everyone. But good place to live =)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Oct 01, 2016Jorge B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 4 star

Sep 29, 2016Eliud V.

Pretty good apartment at a descent price. Clean, and love the area with trees all around. The whole team of tetro is really nice, all of management and everyone underneath management are great .

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 4 star

Sep 29, 2016Ryan U.

Nice place for students to live that's near campus.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Sep 29, 2016Reese P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 29, 2016Rando A.

Great place to live I have no regrets. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful but my only gripes is the maintainece can be slow at times and the study needs to be redone there are 3 computers and only 1 works as it is an out of date windows computer.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Sep 28, 2016Melba A.

My son is a tenant at Tetro and has had a great experience so far

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Sep 28, 2016Reese P.

Super chill place to live

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Sep 28, 2016Reese P.

Nice place to live at, the room space is large and is pre-furnished. Rent is reasonable and the amenities are awesome. I love being able to go to the pool whenever I want to. The office is convenient for printing things out before school and for studying. I especially like the fitness center, it is better than those at the other apartments I've lived at. The staff is great and extremely helpful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 28, 2016Steven H.

Great view from my balcony

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 27, 2016UTSA Q.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 26, 2016Dianne S.

Love the ability to pay rent online!!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 26, 2016Crispin J.

Easy online rent payment

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 26, 2016Omar Y.

The best experience I've had in a long time, friendly staff, excellent maintenance team that respond to service requests in a timely manner

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Sep 26, 2016Rudy T.

Very little visitor parking, but other than that not too bad. Rooms are not all the same size though

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 25, 2016C D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 24, 2016myles M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Sep 24, 2016Veronica O.

Office staff is incredible helpful! The rooms are very spacious! I feel right at home here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Sep 23, 2016Dominic G.

Overall, very convenient. Close to food, school, and many other places. Definitely recommend!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 23, 2016Nathaniel M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 22, 2016Jacquelyn C.

I am currently living at Tetro and I love it so much that I'm bringing my best friend here to live with me next year! The faculty of Tetro are all so helpful and kind. They involve residents in gift card drawings and often have fun little giveaways or events. The maintenance handles situations quickly and the workers keep the property looking clean and welcoming. The location is super convenient and the parking for residents is better than most of the other student apartments I have been to. Here you really do get what you pay for. One of my favorite things about living here at Tetro is that there aren't major bug issues like other complexes I hear about. I strongly recommend Tetro Student Village to be your home.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 22, 2016Briana B.

At first I was apprehensive being that my past student housing experiences weren't ideal; but Tetro is different. The quality of their units and the size of the bedrooms are completely worth their price of rent. On top of that I like my roommate, but the place is so big that it really wouldn't matter if I didn't.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 21, 2016Clarence S.A. Pierre, J.

I am so blessed to be living here at Tetro Student Village. I beautiful luxury and home feeling place. I was impressed from the beginning initial phone contact, lease information exchange, even throughout the move in process. I am not from here and lived at another student facility that did not really uphold or keep the promised of the apartments. Nevertheless, I can say here at Tetro I have everything I could have always wanted a quite, clean, and gorgeous place with the best roommates in the world! Thank you to TSV for all that you do,

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 20, 2016Virginia P.

I just recently moved in and I love it here! Very nice apartments with LOTS to keep you occupied!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 20, 2016Dani C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 19, 2016sai Y.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Tetro Student Village Resident Reviews
Rated 4.5/5.0 based on 322 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great off-campus apartment to rent near UTSA? Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Game Room Thanks for contacting Tetro Student Village! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Tetro Student Village
7023 N Loop 1604 W
San Antonio, TX 78258


phone 210.781.4201


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun 12pm to 4pm