RESIDENT REVIEWS

Tetro Student Village Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 332 reviews

 

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Shante T.

Paperwork was quick to complete and front office was friendly and helpful. Looking forward to experiencing the Tetra community next fall.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Christian D.

Excellent service here. Amazing quick fast maintenance and repair

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017andrea P.

I love everything about Tetro!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 26, 2017Catherine P.

The living, the units, the property everything is just beautiful and always up kept. Thank you for all you do,

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 24, 2017Melissa M.

Great staff also like that they offer the option to make you rent payment online as it helps our students that work and juggle their daily routines. Very convenient.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 19, 2017Josh G.

Great home atmosphere, lots of amenities, events, and reasonable rent. Lots of parties and interesting aromas present during the weekend.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Mar 16, 2017Deric E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 16, 2017Chioma N.

Tetro... Nice place with beautiful furnishings

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017Stacy T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 24, 2017Justin P.

I have been a resident since day one! I would recommend anyone looking for a fun, safe, and spacious living to be here! The office is very helpful and the residents are respectful and friendly. Roommate matching was very good and have no complaints!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 19, 2017jack B.

I'm in a 2 bedroom and it's cool. Maintenence is cool too

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Wynter S.

Nothing but good experiences with Tetro so far! My lease starts in 5 months, and I can't wait to move in. I expect to have a great first renter experience there. Ashtin is awesome!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Feb 04, 2017vincent Y.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Eloy G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 01, 2017TheOrly28

Great rates, Close to campus, awesome gym! What else can you ask for?!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Ellen F.

Positive experience, will suggest to friends!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Mohammed A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Rushk K.

Tetro is a wonderful place! If your looking for a place to live for college Come to Tetro! They Have everything a student would need from a coffee room open 24 hours to a study room! There housing is really nice and especially the staff, they try there best to help you and resolve your issue within minutes! Why wouldn't you want to live in a peaceful well Maintained place? Come and be our new neighbor at Tetro!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 24, 2017Cedric H.

Awesome

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Dec 30, 2016Michelle R.

My Daughter lives here and I have been very pleased with everything. My other daughter plans to move in here next year to go to UTSA and live with her sister.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Dec 29, 2016Dalulu G.

College apartments. Noisy sometimes, trashy sometimes. Good location

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Dec 29, 2016Tori G.

Complex is good overall the only problem is with maintenance; sometimes I would put in a maintenance request and it wouldn't be acknowledged until almost a month later. Other than that this place is good.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Dec 23, 2016Nikki H.

Best Staff Hands Down!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village | Jan 27, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Thank you Nikki for your review. Tetro Student Village definitely strives on having a friendly, and energetic staff.

Google - 5 star

Dec 20, 2016Salem N.

I have had a very good experience with the managers in the office and I really like my apartment.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village | Jan 27, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Thank you for this review Salem. We thank you for choosing Tetro as your home away from home. We appreciate the feedback!

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Dec 20, 2016Yanelly L.

Love it here. The staff is really helpful and very considerate. Work orders get fixed the day of.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Dec 18, 2016Gerardo M.

Love the 2 bedroom experience overlothe back forest area towards La Cantera and 6 Flags!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Dec 17, 2016Josh G.

The rooms are nicely furnished, and if anything is broken, they replace. The services they provide are great, free internet and cable, as well as printing, and other great amenities. Rent is fair enough. A bus from UTSA comes to pickup from here, and the VIA bus is conveniently nearby. The staff is professional and helpful with any questions you may ask about living there.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 4 star

Dec 16, 2016David V.

Price is descent although light bill is sometimes a bit high. Great living space, a lot of room. Staff is cooperative, and nice , love the area.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Dec 08, 2016Dustin H.

Tetro Student Village is an idyllic student living complex. The property itself is beautifully maintained, and the overwhelming number of amenities makes it worth every penny! The biggest pros of living here have most definitely been the speedy maintenance team who fix any and every problem within a few hours, and the management team who is always understanding and helpful to resolve any issues! 10/10 would recommend and live again!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Dec 07, 2016chris R.

Nice apartments with an ideal location. Needs more unreserved guest parking spots and more weight plates in the gym. The complex is well kept and I would recommend it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 332 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great off-campus apartment to rent near UTSA? Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Game Room Thanks for contacting Tetro Student Village! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Tetro Student Village
7023 N Loop 1604 W
San Antonio, TX 78249


phone 210.781.4201


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun 12pm to 4pm