RESIDENT REVIEWS

Tetro Student Village Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 339 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Apr 27, 2017Mallory H.

They do a lot of resident events throughout the months. I havnt had any issues with management since I moved in two years ago. Overall a good place to live for college students

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 24, 2017Crista M.

staff is extremely friendly, and will go out of their way to get you what you need. everything is fully furnished, and rooms are reasonably priced. also, VERY pet friendly. they have multiple "mini" dog parks (be sure to clean their poop up lol). has a gym as wel, which is newly renovated and is great. for being a first timer, I'm very happy with how the employees are. management is on top of their game, and have always helped me with anything. even though I will be moving out of state next year, I'm glad I stayed at Tetro!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 3 star

Apr 23, 2017David J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Pratheek G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Karla G.

I love tetro! Ever since i moved in here, the staff has been nothing but helpful and very welcoming. Any issue that i have, they are always on top of making sure it gets fixed! Definitely going to renew! Thanks tetro for everything!!! I definitely recommend to any student to live here at this beautiful place! :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village | Apr 28, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Thank you Karla. We truly appreciate your review, and we strive to ensure you enjoy your home away from home. -Tetro Student Village Staff : )

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Katherine L.

Comfortable and convenient student living. I really enjoy the close proximity to school and all the amenities Tetro provides, not to mention how friendly and helpful the staff always is!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village | Apr 28, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Katherine, We appreciate you taking out the time to review our property. We strive to please our residents, and we are happy you choose Tetro as your Home!

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Alexa T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village | Apr 24, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Thank you for rating our property Alexa. We appreciate your feedback.

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Shante T.

Paperwork was quick to complete and front office was friendly and helpful. Looking forward to experiencing the Tetra community next fall.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Tetro Student Village | Apr 24, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Shante, We are excited to have you apart of our community for Fall. We also thank you for taking time out of your schedule to leave us a review. See you in August : ) - Let us know if you need any assistance with anything.

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Christian D.

Excellent service here. Amazing quick fast maintenance and repair

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village | Apr 28, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Christian, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback you've provided referencing our Leasing and Maintenance staff. We aim to please our residents!

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017andrea P.

I love everything about Tetro!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village | Apr 28, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Andrea - Thank you for your review, and we want you know that Tetro hearts you!

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 26, 2017Catherine P.

The living, the units, the property everything is just beautiful and always up kept. Thank you for all you do,

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Tetro Student Village | Apr 24, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Catherine, Thank you for your review of Tetro Student Village. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for being an outstanding resident Clarence. -Tetro Student Village Management

Google - 5 star

Mar 24, 2017Melissa M.

Great staff also like that they offer the option to make you rent payment online as it helps our students that work and juggle their daily routines. Very convenient.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 19, 2017Josh G.

Great home atmosphere, lots of amenities, events, and reasonable rent. Lots of parties and interesting aromas present during the weekend.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Mar 16, 2017Deric E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 16, 2017Chioma N.

Tetro... Nice place with beautiful furnishings

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017Stacy T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 24, 2017Justin P.

I have been a resident since day one! I would recommend anyone looking for a fun, safe, and spacious living to be here! The office is very helpful and the residents are respectful and friendly. Roommate matching was very good and have no complaints!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 19, 2017jack B.

I'm in a 2 bedroom and it's cool. Maintenence is cool too

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Wynter S.

Nothing but good experiences with Tetro so far! My lease starts in 5 months, and I can't wait to move in. I expect to have a great first renter experience there. Ashtin is awesome!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 04, 2017vincent Y.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Eloy G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 01, 2017TheOrly28

Great rates, Close to campus, awesome gym! What else can you ask for?!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Ellen F.

Positive experience, will suggest to friends!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017Mohammed A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Rushk K.

Tetro is a wonderful place! If your looking for a place to live for college Come to Tetro! They Have everything a student would need from a coffee room open 24 hours to a study room! There housing is really nice and especially the staff, they try there best to help you and resolve your issue within minutes! Why wouldn't you want to live in a peaceful well Maintained place? Come and be our new neighbor at Tetro!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 24, 2017Cedric H.

Awesome

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Dec 30, 2016Michelle R.

My Daughter lives here and I have been very pleased with everything. My other daughter plans to move in here next year to go to UTSA and live with her sister.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Dec 29, 2016Dalulu G.

College apartments. Noisy sometimes, trashy sometimes. Good location

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 3 star

Dec 29, 2016Tori G.

Complex is good overall the only problem is with maintenance; sometimes I would put in a maintenance request and it wouldn't be acknowledged until almost a month later. Other than that this place is good.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Dec 23, 2016Nikki H.

Best Staff Hands Down!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Tetro Student Village | Jan 27, 2017
San Antonio, TX

Thank you Nikki for your review. Tetro Student Village definitely strives on having a friendly, and energetic staff.

Tetro Student Village Resident Reviews
Rated 4.6/5.0 based on 339 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great off-campus apartment to rent near UTSA? Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Game Room Thanks for contacting Tetro Student Village! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Tetro Student Village
7023 N Loop 1604 W
San Antonio, TX 78249


phone 210.781.4201


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 4pm
Sun 12pm to 4pm